Contact Support

We're here to help.

Get support by logging into our online Customer Portal or by phone.

Customer Portal

Log in to open a support case, check the status of an existing case and more

Response within 24 hours

Talk to a Specialist

Client Services Specialists are available on weekdays from 8:30am Eastern/5:30am Pacific to 8:00pm Eastern/5:00pm Pacific.

Need Immediate After-Hours Support?

  • Bed Stat
  • Communication Director
  • Data Express
  • RapidFiler
  • Imprivata PatientSecure
  • Imprivata OneSign (SSO)
  • Imprivata Cortext
  • Imprivata Confirm ID
  • VMware
  • UniPrint Infinity
  • Migration Services (DISC)
  • FA Connections Engine (FACE)
  • Interfacing Services & Outsourcing
  • Find-It
Close Menu

Forward Advantage has partnered with Imprivata®, the leading single sign-on and advanced authentication platform, to help state and local governments successfully deploy Imprivata OneSign.

  • Supports ALL CJIS-approved authentication methods, including: biometrics, proximity cards, smart cards, and OTP tokens
  • Meets FIPS 140-2 data protection requirements and provides reporting on workstation and application access for audits
  • Secures access to NetMotion┬« using CJIS-approved authentication methods
  • Saves time and minimizes officer disruption by requiring two-factor authentication only
  • 24/7 Self-service password reset automates password management and reduces burden on IT

Take advantage with our expert-level technicians and preferred pricing!